Still Working (New Work)

     Yes, I know.  It’s been a long time since my most recent post. So I have many pictures to show. 

      I have been working….

              Here are some new pieces I’m working on. They’re almost done.

  

    

                           

          

    

      Here are some more pictures of my studio. I just love my studio….

     

    

    

I’ve built some screens. Screen prints coming!

I’ve been doing some drawings on my phone…..

     

Leave a Reply

