Welcome to my studio!

This will be an ongoing journal of my art studio activities. Mostly pictures with some commentary.

    

Tonight…….

here is an old painting of mine I recently re-discovered in Germany.

  

 

bits and pieces…..

I love burlap…..

and other materials. here I am grinding charcoal…

2 responses to “Welcome to my studio!

  1. Pamela Slaughter

    Andrew – These are wonderful. Where can I go to see some of your work? Are they plaster and paper?
    Pam

    • Plaster and sometimes Styrofoam with acrylic paint on wood panel. You can see my paintings at Contemporary Trends, downtown Ithaca NY.

      Thank you for the comment, and thank you for liking what I do!

Leave a Reply

